Cost: Free
End Date
End Date
Wed Sep 30 at 06:30 pm EST
Meets For
Meets For
1 Session(s)
Subject Area
Subject Area
Share on Share on
About This Class
Each of the 7 chakras corresponds to our physical, emotional and spiritual state of health.When one (or several) of our chakras are blocked or out of alignment, this can lead to imbalances of energy, sometimes even manifesting as illness or pain in our bodies.

During this class, you will learn:
-What each of the 7 main chakras represents physically, emotionally & spiritually
-How to scan your own body using a pendulum to recognize which chakras are
imbalanced or blocked
- How to get the chakra energy flowing smoothly again once you recognize an
See All
No prerequisites necessary! This class is open to beginners. You do not need to own a pendulum in order to take this class (but you may want one afterward!).
Learners Enrolled (3)
My name is Sidney and I work at Learn It Live. I instruct on the use of Learn It Live and the virtual classroom for instructing online classes and events. Send me a message if you have any questions about Learn It Live.
Atlanta, USA